In mid air….

20170309_232243000_iOS

    Guess you could say I am in mid air right now… wheeeeee.    I have yet to come across an ICT that will WOW  me in to believing it has transformed my teaching or done something amazing for my students.  However, it is my job or will be my job to teach the curriculum and use ICT  and this is something I endeavor to do.  I’m guessing some students will run with it and find amazing and creative ways to work with ICT and it will be a huge part of their future.  Great!  I’m guessing there will also be some that will learn it, use it and still find playing outside  with their friends/ interacting with their environment, a much more rewarding experience and maybe later in life be quite successful without ICT .  Great!  Put those two kinds of people together and they could still learn a lot from one another. Life experiences and people make a good educational experiences too…

Would love to hear what anyone thinks.  If you have by any chance come across an ICT with a serious WOW factor that will transform … please share!!!  Thanks

Leave a Reply

